Posted by: mseewv | April 14, 2009

Happy Birthday Natt!

Well last Wednesday was my 28th birthday! Ask my wife the day before the big day and she will tell you that I started celebrating over a month ago…I just get excited. Well anyway, after work mom and dad came to Martinsburg to meet the two of us for a little Birthday dinner action at Kobe Steakhouse. By the way, the absolute best Japanese Steakhouse I have ever been to. Well after dinner Katie suprised me with my favorite cake when it comes to Birthday cake – a DQ Ice Cream cake! Ask my mom or dad it was not my Birthday until I got to eat a DQ Ice Cream cake. Well Katie decided to invite all of my friends over for cake and we had to stop and pick the cake up on the way home from dinner. She made me wait in the car while she went in to get the cake. As she walked out I could tell something was going on as she was dying laughing as she walked to the car. When she finally caught her breath she looked at me with her most serious face and just said – “Happy Birthday Natt!”

My 28th Birthday cake made possible by Katie and the Martinsburg Dairy Queen!

My 28th Birthday cake made possible by Katie and the Martinsburg Dairy Queen!

Responses

  1. Yeah, yeah!


Leave a Reply

Categories

