Posted by: mseewv | March 18, 2010

Let The Games Begin!

Ladies and gentlemen are you ready for March Madness? There is nothing better in the spring of the year than warm weather and college basketball. Oh yeah, and did I forget the Mounties in the NCAA tournament!

There is a full plates worth of games today. Definitely these matchups will hold you over until tomorrow, when the Eers take on Morgan State at 12:15 pm in Buffalo NY.

I will be back early tomorrow morning to give you a break down on day 1 of the NCAA tournament and what to look for in our game.

Just as a note: Tomorrow is Blue day – wear all of your favorite WVU Blue gear to work on casual Friday and help me on my first step in my Road To The Final Four as I follow the Mounties all the way to Indianapolis!

I have also swapped out the picture below because I was informed that it was bad luck!

Let’s go!

Leave a Reply

Categories

