Posted by: mseewv | April 4, 2010

I BELIEVE & YOU SHOULD TOO!

Now is the time! Everyone from Martinsburg to Matewan, Weirton to Welch and beyond our Mounties need you to believe!

Did you give up in 2007 when Duke lead WVU the whole game until we finally took the lead with just over 14 minutes left?

This Duke team can be beat. If you don’t think Huggins is in there firing them up right now, you are crazy! If I listened hard enough I could probably hear him right now!

It is time to get tough. We need to box out, beat the boards, play great defense and frustrate the hell out of them. I know we can do it. From the bottom of my Blue and Gold heart I know our boys can make another amazing run and silence this crowd.

So everyone all over the state of WV turn up Toni Caridi a little bit louder, wake up the kids – hell wake up the neighbors because we need everyone! Hold hands and scream your coonskin cap wearning heads of for these boys and let’s bring home this championship!

I’M NEVER GIVING UP! WHO’S WITH ME!?!?!?

LET’S GOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

I BELIEVE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

