Posted by: mseewv | May 10, 2011

Lady of the Night…err I mean Morning!

Ok so I just have to tell this story…

Katie and I have been staying in a hotel the last few days around the corner from our house. Don’t ask…

Anyway, on Saturday morning she got up around 8:30 to go down for breakfast. I stayed in bed. About 2 min after she left there was a knock at the door.

I got up thinking she forgot the key. When I open the door, a lady is standing there and she starts to walk inside. I stepped in front of her and she said “Aren’t you ready?” I was like, “ready for what?” She said, “Weren’t you the one who called me?” I told her I believed she had the wrong room. She asked if I was sure and then I guess continued knocking until she found the man with the cash.

I never would have thought someone would have ordered a prostitute in Martinsburg at 9 am.

And no, I don’t think Katie sent her!

What would you have done?

Leave a Reply

Categories

